PEAK REVIEWS 

Karen E.
Littleton, CO
 30 friends
 1 review

Follow Karen E.
5.0 star rating 9/19/2017
My son has been at Peak for almost 2 years now, and he loves it! He started when he was 10 months old and has quickly progressed through the classes. He has really thrived there - developing a strong interest in learning, a wide vocabulary, and strong social skills. All the teachers are wonderful and care deeply about the children. The Directors are great and really value professional development for the staff so they are continuing to grow their skill sets. We are so lucky to have found Peak!

Thank you for visiting Peak Center of Excellence Preschool that offers more than just average child care in Littleton CO.



 Wade W.
5.0 star rating 11/28/2017
Excellent infant care. They genuinely care about the children. Good with communication. Highly recommend
Andrea M.
5.0 star rating 11/8/2016
My infant son started at another day care center in Thornton when he was about 7 months old. When we moved to Littleton we needed to find new day care around 9 months of age. Within a few weeks I saw positive changes in my son that I attribute directly to the people who manage the infant room at Peak. He was much more interactive, happier, and his personality started to blossom to our satisfaction. He also settled down and started to take naps, which he never did at the other day care or when he was home with me. I observed that he felt safe and secure and responde

Michael M.
5.0 star rating 8/27/2014The 2 directors and staff are always helpful and take the time to answer any questions and let us know how the kids days went. My wife and I are always commenting on something new the kids say or do at home. When we ask them where they learned it, they say at the Peak.


Erica .Frank
3 years ago-
Our daughter Ivy started the Peak when she was just 12 weeks old. I was sooooo scared to leave her at a daycare but I got a great vibe from Larae and Denise when I meet them. We have been very pleased and comfortable with leaving our baby girl in their hands. Almost a year later and we are still very happy and plan to keep her there through the years. Highly Recommended

 Dave Hoots
2 years ago-
I'm pleased with what my granddaughter learns there. Good teachers, good staff.
9/21/2017
We moved our 11 month old son to Peak after a not-so-positive experience with another daycare in the area. I was extremely hesitant (and emotional!) when leaving him the first day given what had happened at his other daycare. His teacher offered to text me pictures and updates throughout the day to help ease the transition, and it's been a positive experience ever since. I love that each teacher there know my son's name, and say "hi" and "bye" to him even if they're not his core teacher. Peak has a family feel and they get to know their parents and kiddos. I love the detailed report I get each day and feel comfortable asking questions on their processes or how his day went. Whenever I've had questions or concerns, they go out of their way to explain things and make sure I'm satisfied. We're due again in January and I'm excited to have another one of my kids under Peak's care.
The Peak Center Of Excellence
Name Of Reviewer: Sarah Mehmen 
Date of Review: 01-05-16 
Content Of Review: They have been beyond wonderful. When my daughter was sick in the hospital they worked with us on payments, made us dinners and made sure to take care of my newborn. Both of my kids LOVE it here. They have both excelled and have learned a lot. I will not take my kids anywhere else, Peak is our home.

​Kathryn Smith

09/03/2014
I am very happy at the Peak! My two year old twins started attending the Peak about 6 months ago and I have seen a significant improvement in their language skills, how they play and interact with other kids. The staff is great! I feel like my kids are loved there (unless they are acting terrible and not telling me :) I love it when I walk in and I see the teachers down on the floor with the kids reading with them or working on a craft. My kids moved here from another daycare and it seems like they get sick a lot less often because they keep the facility clean (I am always seeing the stay spraying down toys and cleaning up). The owners are great! They have put a lot into making the Peak and wonderful place for my children to learn and grow! Thanks LaRae and Denise!

Phone: 303 972-8709 
Emailpeakcenterofexcellence@gmail.com
Address :9126 W Bowles Avenue, Littleton, CO, 80123